Hospital Leadership

Hilton-Siebert.jpg

Stephanie Hilton-Siebert
President/CEO
765.660.7007
stephanie.hilton-siebert@mgh.net

Tricarico, Don_2018.jpg

Don Tricarico
Chief Administrative Officer
765.660.7008
don.tricarico@mgh.net

Wakefield web.jpg

Jeff Wakefield
Chief Financial Officer
765.660.7003
jeff.wakefield@mgh.net

Futrell.jpg

Cindy Futrell, MBA/MSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
765.660.7015
cindy.futrell@mgh.net

Administrative Directors

 

Collins.jpg

Melo-Dee Collins, NP-BC
Cardiovascular Services
765.660.6031
melodee.collins@mgh.net

Cornelious - web.jpg

Tammy Cornelious, RN
Emergency Services
765.660.6901
tammy.cornelious@mgh.net



Jason.JPG

Jason Cupp
Materials Mgmt., Rec & Dist,Central Sterile
765.660.6461
jason.cupp@mgh.net

Chuck.jpg

Chuck De las Alas
Physical Medicine
765.660.7991
chuck.delasalas@mgh.net

Kolb_web.jpg

Patrick Kolb
Protective Services
765.660.6001
patrick.kolb@mgh.net 




Elbert_web.jpg
Gail Elbert, RN
Family Birthing Center
Pediatrics

765.660.6881
gail.elbert@mgh.net


Herres web.jpg

Sherree Herres
Physicians' Practice Mgmt.
765.660.7601
sherree.herres@mgh.net

Ifeachor_web.jpg

Charles Ifeachor
Pharmacy
765.660.6011
charles.ifeachor@mgh.net

Jones.jpg

Karen Jones
Human Resources
765.660.6601
karen.jones@mgh.net

Ryan_web.jpg

Ryan Schroerlucke
Environmental Services
765.660.7111
ryan.schroerlucke@mgh.net

Moffett.jpg

Dale Moffett
Bio-Med Engineering
765.660.7121
dale.moffett@mgh.net


Ndow_web.jpg

Emmanuel Ndow
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
Telecommunications
765.660.6761
emmanuel.ndow@mgh.net

Oney web.jpg

Tom Oney
Director of Ancillary &
Support Services
765.660.7009
tom.oney@mgh.net

 

Peel, Craig.jpg

Craig Peel, RN
Surgical Services
765.660.6271
craig.peel@mgh.net



Ramey.jpg

Matthew Ramey, RN
Telemetry / Med Surg
Neurodiagnostics
765.660.6253
matthew.ramey@mgh.net

Ribble.JPG

Sherry Ribble
Patient Accounts
765.660.6101
sherry.ribble@mgh.net

Roberts.jpg

Tony Roberts
Finance
7
65.660.7041
tony.roberts@mgh.net

Seward-web.jpg

Sarah Evans, BS, MBA-HCM
Patient Experience / Service Excellence
765.660.7004
sarah.evans@mgh.net

Susan Smoker - Web.jpg

Susan Smoker, RN
Corporate Compliance, Patient Relations,Risk Management
765.660.7006
susan.smoker@mgh.net

Harrison_web.jpg

Jesse Harrison
Plant Engineering
765.660.7101
jesse.harrison@mgh.net

Ann-web.jpg

Ann Vermilion, MBA, FACHE
Medical Staff Services &
Community Outreach
765.660.7201
ann.vermilion@mgh.net

Woods, Connie.jpg

Connie Woods
Laboratory
765.660.6501
connie.woods@mgh.net

Miller_web.jpg

Ann Miller, MA,CCC-SLP
Rehabilitation Hospital
765.660.6361
ann.miller@mgh.net