{CurrentPage:PageName}

Hospital Leadership

Hospital Leadership

Hilton-Siebert.jpg

Stephanie Hilton-Siebert, MSN, RN
President/CEO
(765) 660-7007
stephanie.hilton-siebert@mgh.net

Tricarico, Don_2018.jpg

Don Tricarico, MSA, BSN
Chief Administrative Officer
(765) 660-7008
don.tricarico@mgh.net

Wakefield web.jpg

Jeff Wakefield, FHFMA, CPA, MHA
Chief Financial Officer
(765) 660-7003
jeff.wakefield@mgh.net

Futrell.jpg

Cindy Futrell, MBA/MSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
(765) 660-7015
cindy.futrell@mgh.net

Administrative Directors

Collins.jpg

Melo-Dee Collins, NP-BC
Cardiovascular Services
(765) 660-6031
melodee.collins@mgh.net

Cornelious - web.jpg

Tammy Cornelious, MBA, RN
Emergency Services
(765) 660-6901
tammy.cornelious@mgh.net

Jason.JPG

Jason Cupp, B.S.
Materials Mgmt., Rec & Dist, Central Sterile
(765) 660-6461
jason.cupp@mgh.net

Chuck.jpg

Chuck De las Alas, MBA, PT
Physical Medicine
(765) 660-7991
chuck.delasalas@mgh.net

Kolb_web.jpg

Patrick Kolb, BS, CHEP, ILEA
Protective Services
(765) 660-6001
patrick.kolb@mgh.net

Elbert_web.jpg

Gail Elbert, MSN, RN, IBCLC
Maternal/Child/Great Beginnings
Pediatrics
(765) 660-6881
gail.elbert@mgh.net

Herres web.jpg

Sherree Herres, MBA, CMPE
(765) 660-7601
sherree.herres@mgh.net

Ifeachor_web.jpg

Charles Ifeachor, Pharm.D, BCPS
Pharmacy
(765) 660-6011
charles.ifeachor@mgh.net

Jones.jpg

Karen Jones, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources
(765) 660-6601
karen.jones@mgh.net

Ryan_web.jpg

Ryan Schroerlucke
Environmental Services
(765) 660-7111
ryan.schroerlucke@mgh.net

Moffett.jpg

Dale Moffett
Bio-Med Engineering
(765) 660-7121
dale.moffett@mgh.net

Ndow_web.jpg

Emmanuel Ndow, MBA, CPHIMS, CHCIO
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
Telecommunications
(765) 660-6761
emmanuel.ndow@mgh.net

Oney web.jpg

Tom Oney
Ancillary & Support Services
(765) 660-7009
tom.oney@mgh.net

Peel, Craig.jpg

Craig Peel, BSN, RN
Surgical Services
(765) 660-6271
craig.peel@mgh.net

Ramey.jpg

Matthew Ramey RN, MBA, MSN, CNML
Medical/Surgical
(765) 660-6703
matthew.ramey@mgh.net

Ribble.JPG

Sherry Ribble, CHFP
Patient Financial Services
(765) 660-6101
sherry.ribble@mgh.net

Roberts.jpg

Tony Roberts, MBA
Finance
(765) 660-7041
tony.roberts@mgh.net

Seward-web.jpg

Sarah Evans, BS, MBA-HCM
Patient Experience / Service Excellence
(765) 660-7004
sarah.evans@mgh.net

Harrison_web.jpg

Jesse Harrison
Plant Engineering
(765) 660-7101
jesse.harrison@mgh.net

Ann-web.jpg

Ann Vermilion, MBA, FACHE
Medical Staff Services &
Community Outreach
(765) 660-7201
ann.vermilion@mgh.net

Woods, Connie.jpg

Connie Woods, BS MT (ASCP)
Laboratory Services
(765) 660-6501
connie.woods@mgh.net

Miller_web.jpg

Ann Miller, MA,CCC-SLP
Rehabilitation Hospital
(765) 660-6361
ann.miller@mgh.net

Audra Pierce

Audra Pierce, MSN, RN
Critical Care and
Magnet Program Director
(765) 660-6301
audra.pierce@mgh.net